



Jointly Organized by World Without Anger (WWA), and Global Peace Foundation (GPF) Nepal & NAPS, India

In Association with World Emotional Literacy League (WELL), USA

Co-organised by Prime College, an affiliate of Tribhuvan University

December 2, 2017

Chief Patron

Dr. Dean Van Leuven

Chairman/Founder, World Emotional Literacy League (WELL), USA

Special Patron

Prof. Dr. Sundar Shyam B. Mathema Executive Chairman, Prime College, Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Patron

Er. Ram Rohan Panta, President, GPF Nepal

Honorary Patron

Prof. Dr. Talbot W. Rogers, USA

7th International Advisory Committee, Chairperson

Prof. Dr. Aradhana Shukla

Campus Dean (Arts), Kumaun University, S.S.J. Campus, Almora, India

7th Int'l Scientific Committee, Chairperson

Prof. Dr. Murari Prasad Regmi

Chief Advisor, WWA, and Tribhuvan University Teaching Hospital, Department of Psychiatry & Mental Health, Tribhuvan University, Nepal

7th National Scientific Committee, Chairperson

Prof. Dr. Shishir Subba

Chairman, Subject Committee, Dept. of Psychology, Faculty of Humanities and Social Sciences, Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Convener of the 7th International Conference

Asst. Prof. Arhan Sthapit, PhD
Faculty of Management
Tribhuvan University, and
Visiting Faculty, Prime College, Nepal

Asst. Prof. Roshan Lal Dahiya, PhD
Department of Psychology
Panjab University
Chandigarh, India

7th International Organizing Steering Committee

Dr. Laxman Shakya, Vice President, WWA – Chairperson

Mr. Mukunda Raj Khanal, Executive Member, WWA - Member

Mr. Suraj Shakya, Executive Member, WWA - Member

International Organizing Secretary

Mr. Dess Mardan Basnet, Founder/President of WWA, and Research Scholar of Pacific University, India





Jointly Organized by World Without Anger (WWA), and Global Peace Foundation (GPF) Nepal & NAPS, India

In Association with World Emotional Literacy League (WELL), USA

Co-organised by Prime College, an affiliate of Tribhuvan University December 2, 2017

7th International Advisory Committee

Chairperson		
Prof. Dr. Aradhana Shukla		
Campus Dean (Arts), Kumaun University, S.S.J. Campus, Almora, India		
Members		
Prof. Dr. Tulasiram Vaidhya Former Vice-Chancellor, Lumbini Buddhist University (LBU), Lumbini, Nepal	Prof. Dr. Krishna K. Shrestha Principal of Prime College, Formerly, Head, Central Department of Botany, Tribhuvan University, Nepal	Prof. Dr. Anand Kumar President: Indian Academy of Health Psychology Former Head, Dept of Psychology Mahatma Gandhi Kashi Vidyapith, Varanasi, India
Prof. Dr. Ravindra Kumar (Awarded with Padma Shri) Former Vice Chancellor, Meerut University, India	Dr. Art Trejo Information Management and High Technology and Research Scholar, University of Phoenix, USA, and Mexico	Prof. Bhimsen Das Pradhan Member of Parliament and Minister for Defence Government of Nepal
Prof. Dr. Usha Kiran Subba Trichandra Campus Tribhuvan University, Nepal	Assoc. Prof. Dr. Asha Menon Dept. of Human Development, S.P.N. Doshi Women's College, Ghatkopar, Mumbai, India	Asst. Prof. Dr. Ritu Sekhri P.G Govt. College, Chandigarh- National Association of Psychological Science (NAPS), Chandigarh, India
Dr. Khagendara Pd Subedi, Chief Psycholoight, Department of Psychology, Public Service Commission Government of Nepal, Nepal	Prof. Dr.ShreedharGautam Faculty, Patan Multiple Campus, Lalitpur, Nepal	Ms. Shelina Bhamani, PhD, IoBM Consultant (Early Childhood Development & Education Project) General Secretary, Awareness Voluntary Organization, Pakistan
Mr. Tap Raj Pant National Program Officer, UNESCO Kathmandu, Nepal	Dr. Anoop Shresthacharya Lumbini Buddhist University, Nepal	Ms. Amanda Root Secretary, World Emotional Literacy League WELL), USA
Dr. Narendra S. Thagunna President, Pscyhodesk Foundation, Nepal	Mr. Pushpa Raj Poudel Sr. Journalist, Portugal	Dr. Sozein Krog Researcher, South Africa





Jointly Organized by World Without Anger (WWA), and Global Peace Foundation (GPF) Nepal & NAPS, India

In Association with World Emotional Literacy League (WELL), USA

Co-organised by Prime College, an affiliate of Tribhuvan University December 2, 2017

7th International Conference Scientific Committee

Chairperson Prof. Dr. Murari Prasad Regmi Tribhuvan University Teaching Hospital, Department of Psychiatry & Mental Health Tribhuvan University, Nepal [Chief Editor, WWA Journal Editorial Board] Members Prof. Dr. Karen Schamling Prof. Dr. Yasuo Nakatani Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs, Professor of Applied Linguistics, Associate Vice President of Academic Affairs, and Hosei University, Japan Dean, Washington State University, USA [Editor, WWA Journal Editorial Board] Associate Prof. Dr. Antigonos Sochos Prof. Dr. Michael Waldo University of Bedford, United Kingdom New Mexico State University [Associate Editor, WWA Journal Editorial Board] **USA** Prof. Dr. Uma Joshi Asst. Prof. Dr. Arhan Sthapit Faculty of Management, Director AIBAS, Tribhuvan University, Nepal Amity University, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India Prof. Dr. Shishir Subba Dr. Rajesh Kumar Former Head, Department of Psychology, Scientific Committee from Chandigarh Govt. Tribhuvan University, Nepal College, Chandigarh, India





Jointly Organized by World Without Anger (WWA), and Global Peace Foundation (GPF) Nepal & NAPS, India

In Association with World Emotional Literacy League (WELL), USA

Co-organised by Prime College, an affiliate of Tribhuvan University December 2, 2017

7th International Conference Management Committee

Chairperson:

Bharat Giri, General Secretary, WWA

Members:

Satya Bd. Shrestha, Vice Principal, Prime College

Niyam R. Shrestha, BBA Coordinator, Prime College

Purshottam Giri, Head Teacher, Bhim Secondary High School

Kripa Sigdel, Executive Director, Psychbigyaan Network Nepal

Santosh Chandra Khatiwada, Sr. Volunteer, WWA

Bishnu Bhakta Timalsina, President, Samajik Sewa Nepal

Minu Pathak, Sr. Primary Teacher, Gram Sewa Secondary High

School

Suresh Dhimal, Member, Bachan Sub-Education Committe

Chandra Kumar Wagle, Exeuctive Member, WWA

Apsara Lohani, Volunteer, WWA.

Neha Maheshwari, India (Representative to India)

Hospitality Management Committee

Chairperson:

Dipendra Phuyal, Media Co-coordinator, WWA

Members:

Prameshwor Timalsina

Hari Chandra Phuyal

Ujan Shrestha

Manohari Tiwari

Sijan Shrestha

Anup Aryal